Home
Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

Tracy Ronke
Allison Dockter

Elementary Special Education

allison.dockter@k12.sd.us

Sara Osterloh
Dawn Schmidt

Kindergarten
dawn.schmidt@k12.sd.us


Cori Pierce
Brenda Butler

2nd Grade Teacher

brenda.butler@k12.sd.us

Dawn Wynia
Sam Morgan

Third Grade
Sam.Morgan@k12.sd.us

Jamie Schwenn
Candace Pedersen
Dave Hammer

Physical Education & Science
david.hammer@k12.sd.us


Cindy Argo

Librarian
cindy.argo@k12.sd.us

Click here to see what the Wilmot School Library has to offer!


Renae Bronson

Elementary Secretary
renae.bronson@k12.sd.us