Home
Announcements
Announcements

Announcements

November Lunch

Bulletin for the week of November 19 and November 26

Angel Tree Project applications are available in the offices and are due back November 26th.

Lunch Line Seniors 11:57, juniors 11:59, sophomores 12:01, freshmen 12:20, 8th grade 12:22, 7th grade 12:24  
10-12 Advisory Mr. Pedersen and Ms. Mathison  
7-9 Advisory Mr. Vander Vorst  
Friday, Nov. 16 White Friday  
**** Starbase in Wilmot from Nov. 13th-Nov. 16th in room 310.  
**** State Volleyball Championships in Sioux Falls.  Volleyball players and managers can be excused with a call from a parent.  This will count as an excused absence and all work must be made up before the student leaves.  
Saturday, Nov. 17    
**** State Volleyball Championships in Sioux Falls.  
Sunday, Nov. 18    
Monday, November 19       
**** ECC National History Day in Waverly. Bus leaves at 8 AM.  Mr. VanderVorst has put out a list of who will attend.  Bus should return around 4:00.  
**** Cheer practice in McKenna Hall.  
Tuesday, November 20    
2nd Hour TJ will be here to visit with Juniors.  
**** Cheer practice in McKenna Hall.  
Wednesday, November 21          
2:00 School is dismissed at 2:00 for Thanksgiving break.  We will use the 2:00 dismissal schedule.  
Thursday, November 22    
***** NO SCHOOL – THANKSGIVING  
Friday, November 23 NO SCHOOL  
Bulletin for the Week of November 26th    
Lunch Line Juniors 11:57, sophomores 11:59, seniors 12:01, 8th grade 12:20, 7th grade 12:22, freshmen 12:24
10-12 Advisory Mrs. Jurgens and Ms. DeGreef
7-9 Advisory Mrs. Ronke
Monday, November 26th   
**** Basketball Practice Starts for Boys and Girls
Tuesday, November 27th     
3rd Hour TJ will be here to visit with Juniors.
7:00 Oral Interp Parents Night in room 312.
Wednesday, November 28th    

 

 

Thursday, November 29th  
12:00 Upward Bound will be in the conference room.
12:20 FFA Meeting in the Ag. Classroom.  Members eat on 1st bell.
5:00 to 7:30 Community Meal at McKenna Hall.  This meal is free of charge for anyone.  Call for delivery and talk to Lori or Renae (Need – address and soup choice) Meal – Pulled pork sandwiches, Wisconsin cheese soup or Chicken Noodle, Bars, juice or water.
Friday, November 30th Maroon Friday
Saturday, December 1st  
Breakfast Menu  
Monday, Nov. 19 Waffles
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Pancake on a stick
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Breakfast pizza
Lunch Menu  
Monday, Nov. 19 Corndogs or uncrustables and tots
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Soups & sandwiches
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Pizza choice and sweet treat
Breakfast Menu  
Monday, Nov. 26 Oatmeal & toppings
Tuesday, Nov. 27 Scrambled eggs
Wednesday, Nov. 28 Cinnamon roll
Thursday, Nov. 29 Breakfast pizza
Friday, Nov. 30 Wolfwich
Lunch Menu  
Monday, Nov. 26 Wolfburgers or uncrustable and wedges
Tuesday, Nov. 27 Wolves Lunch Bowl
Wednesday, Nov. 28 Pulled pork on a bun or uncrustable and cheesy potatoes
Thursday, Nov. 29 Mexican Lasagna or Chicken Alfredo and breadsticks.
Friday, Nov. 30 Italian hoagie or ham & cheese and pizza dipping sauce
Coming Events  
Tuesday, Dec. 4 Picture Retakes and Winter Sports Pictures.
Thursday, Dec. 6 K-12 Christmas Concert @ 7:00pm
Friday, Dec. 7 4:00 pm Basketball Double Header v. Waverly-South Shore in Waverly.